Thanks for stopping by!  Craft Supplies for Less, Inc (Inspire-Create) is located in beautiful Northern Idaho, right on the border of Washington State and not too far from Canada.   We are in the Pacific Standard Time Zone.

Craft Supplies for Less, Inc.

Inspire-Create

Phone:  1.208.765.3771

Hours:  M-TH 7:30-3pm,  F 7:30-noon PST

Email:  info@craftsuppliesforless.com

Holiday Schedule for 2022:

We will be closed the on the following Holidays:

Monday, January 17  Martin Luther King, Jr. birthday
Monday, February 21  Washington’s birthday 
Monday, May 30  Memorial Day
Monday, July 4  Independence Day
Monday, September 5  Labor Day
Monday, October 10  Columbus Day
Friday, November 11  Veterans’ Day 
Thurs/Fri, Nov 24 & 25  Thanksgiving Day
Fri/Mon, Dec 23 & 26  Christmas (observed)
Saturday, December 31  New Year’s Eve